Unlimited Company Registration

When it comes to starting up a business, people may choose to start with registering an unlimited company, for it is easy to register, cheaper with no audit is not required, and the tax rate is relatively low. However it is also important to note that an unlimited company refers to a company organized by one or more shareholders who is jointly liable for the company's debts. Compared with a limited company, it has no independent legal status and is only regarded as an extension of the proprietor's individual.

Our strength

Fastest in Town

StartupCow knows how efficiency means to every client. Therefore we provide the fastest BR service that can deliver client with the BR certificate and company chop on the next day of client's application. Client can opt for getting the true copy in person or receiving PDF version of BR while we send the true copy by mail or courier to client.

Reasonable price

StartupCow understands the difficulty of running a start-up business, so we insist to price our services at a friendly and reasonable rate while providing you with the best quality service.

Professional team

The StartupCow team will prepare all necessary documents for you. You only need to submit the ID card and address proof, and sign the documents that we have prepared for you in advance.

Packages

Our Pricing Plans

BASIC PLAN

  • Prepare and submit relevant documents
  • Apply for Business Registration Certificate (BR)
  • Company round chop
  • (Government fee not included)
HKD 950

STANDARD PLAN

  • Company Registration
  • Prepare and submit relevant documents
  • Apply for Business Registration Certificate (BR)
  • Company round chop
  • (Government fee not included)
  • Virtual Office (Basic Plan)
  • Provision of registered office address
  • Collection of mails from government
  • Inform clients of received mails via whatsapp
  • Redirect mails to client once every month (by surface mail or SF express cash on delivery)
HKD 1,850

PROFESSIONAL PLAN

  • Company Registration
  • Prepare and submit relevant documents
  • Apply for Business Registration Certificate (BR)
  • Company round chop
  • (Government fee not included)
  • Virtual Office (Standard Plan)
  • Provision of registered office address
  • Collection of mails from government
  • Collection of commercial mails and parcels from government and banks
  • Collection of parcels with size not more than 30cmx30cmx30cm
  • Inform clients of received mails via whatsapp and emails
HKD 2,150

You may also be interested in

Virtual Office

Setting up a Hong Kong company requires a commercial address. However renting a Hong Kong office has been well-known for its expensive price.

Company Secretarial

Under the laws of Hong Kong, each company must appoint at least one company secretary. The company secretary is a statutory position in the modern corporate system. The company secretary covers the following areas: Submit annual returns, business registration certificates and other required forms to the Companies Registry on a regular basis Formulate the company's internal meeting minutes and resolutions based on the meeting information provided by the company's directors/shareholders Printing company shares to company shareholders Update company record book

Limited Company Registration

If you need a company today, but you don’t know how to start with, and you are too busy to travel, why don’t you talk to us? Everything could be done online.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many people at most can an unlimited company consist of?

Unlimited companies can be divided into sole proprietorship and partnership. A sole proprietorship is composed of one person, and partnership can be composed of 2 to 20 people. There is no nationality restriction.

What is the difference between limited company and unlimited company?

In terms of legal status, a limited company can own assets and sign a contract. It is a body corporate and has an independent legal status; an unlimited company can only jointly own assets and sign contracts in the name of the proprietor's private name or partners, and has no legal status. In terms of debt liability, the shareholders of a limited company are limited to the amount of their capital contribution to the company’s debt. Once the company is insolvent, the company only needs to wind up without involving the personal property of the shareholders; unlimited companies must bear unlimited liability for the company ’s debt If the debt is not repaid at the time of closing, the proprietor must use his private property to repay the company ’s debt. In terms of tax arrangements, a limited company must stipulate annual audits by independent accountants and submit its audit report to the tax bureau in accordance with the company law. The government currently levies a profit tax of about 16.5%, but it can deduct all normal company expenses, including directors ’remuneration which can be deducted from the company and converted into personal income tax; and although the unlimited company is not used for auditing every year, the government levies profits tax at a relatively low rate, about 15%, but private expenses are not deductible.

Can I transform my unlimited company to a limited company?

If you intend to carry on your business in the form of a limited company in Hong Kong, you have to deliver an application for incorporation of a limited company under the Companies Ordinance. You could seek advice if you have doubt on whether the business registration of your sole proprietorship or partnership should be cancelled.

開立無限公司

說到創業,年輕人可能會選擇以開無限公司起步,因為無限公司註冊容易,註冊成本較低,做賬報稅的要求較低,毋須核數,稅率相對較低。無限公司是指一人或以上股東所組織,對公司債務負連帶無限清償責任之公司。相對有限公司,無限公司無獨立法律地位,只視為東主個人本身的延伸,此亦是開無限公司或是有限公司其中的考量因素。

開荒牛的優勢

專業團隊

開荒牛的團隊會為你準備所需文件,你只須提交身份證和地址證明,簽署我們預先為你預備的文件,即可完成無限公司註冊程序,簡單方便。

價錢合理

開荒牛明白創業艱難,因此開荒牛堅持以平民化的定價,為你提供最優質的服務。

以客為本

開荒牛盡心了解每位客戶的需要,我們用心聆聽,確保客戶得到放心又滿意的服務。

服務套餐

基本計劃

  • 開公司服務
  • 準備及遞交有關文件
  • 送遞文件予客戶簽署
  • 申請商業登記證(BR)
  • 製作公司圓印
  • (未包括政府費用)
$ 950

標準計劃

  • 開公司服務
  • 準備及遞交有關文件
  • 送遞文件予客戶簽署
  • 申請商業登記證(BR)
  • 製作公司圓印
  • (未包括政府費用)
  • 虛擬辦公室 (基本計劃)
  • 提供公司註冊地址
  • 代收政府部門信件
  • 以電郵及Whatsapp 即時通知客戶領取信件
$ 1,850

專業計劃

  • 開公司服務
  • 準備及遞交有關文件
  • 送遞文件予客戶簽署
  • 申請商業登記證(BR)
  • 製作公司圓印
  • (未包括政府費用)
  • 虛擬辦公室 (專業計劃)
  • 提供公司註冊地址及通訊地址
  • 代收政府部門信件
  • 代收銀行及其他商業信件
  • 代收小型郵包,小型郵包以30cmx30cmx30cm為限
  • 以電郵及Whatsapp 即時通知客戶領取信件及郵包
$ 2,150

你可能對這些有興趣

虛擬辦公室

成立香港公司需要一個商業地址,但香港辦公室租金昂貴,開荒牛的虛擬辦公室 (Virtual Office) 讓創業者可以在不租用實體辦公室的情況下,獲得使用商業地址和相關辦公室專業服務,適合初創企業、一人公司及自由工作者使用。你將可使用該地址作為公司註冊及商業通訊用途,代收郵件及包裹服務,電話代接,收發傳真及會議室租用等商務上的支援。歡迎聯絡我們,了解最適合你的方案。

公司秘書

根據香港政府《公司條例》規定,所有公司都必須定期向公司註冊處 呈交週年申報表、商業登記證及其他所需的表格,按公司董事/股東所提供會議資料來製訂公司之內部會議紀錄及決議案,印製公司股票予公司股東、重要控制人登記冊。如未能按時呈交所需文件,除了需要罰款外,還可能要負上法律責任。 StartupCow 擁有豐富的公司秘書代理服務以及完善的系統,可以準時、快速地達成所有政府的要求,讓你可以擺放更多的時間和資源於發展公司事業。

成立有限公司

在開荒牛享受最快最方便的開公司體驗 - 你可在本網站查詢你心儀的公司名稱,即時知道公司名是否已被其他人登記使用。開荒牛的公司註冊程序快捷方便,由查冊﹑填表到付款都能一氣呵成,毋須閣下舟車勞頓,並於最快三小時內取得商業登記證及公司註冊證。

常見問題

成立無限公司最多可以多少人?

無限公司可分為獨資公司和合夥公司,獨資公司由1人組成,合夥公司可以由2至20人組成,沒有國籍限制。

有限公司和無限公司有甚麼分別?

第一,有限公司是一個獨立的法人團體,可以公司名義擁有資產、簽訂合約、進行訟訴或借貸,擁有獨立法律地位。無限公司只可以東主私人名義或合夥人名義共同擁有資產及簽訂合同,且無法律地位。第二,有限公司的股東對公司債務承擔以其出資額為限,如果公司一旦資不抵債,公司只須清盤,而毋須涉及股東個人財產;無限公司對公司的債務須負無限責任,公司結業時若資不抵債,東主必須用其私人財產償還公司之債務。第三,有限公司必須根據公司法,每年由獨立會計師作出審計,並向稅局提交其審計報告,有限公司的利得稅徵費約16.5%,但可扣除公司所有正常開支,包括董事酬金可於公司扣除,並轉作個人入息稅中計算;而無限公司每年雖不用作審計,利得稅率亦較低,約15%,但私人開支不得扣除,東主及其配偶之薪金亦不得扣除。

無限公司可以轉換成有限公司嗎?

如你有意以有限公司的形式在香港經營業務,你須按《公司條例》提交成立有限公司的申請。至於是否需要取消原有無限公司的商業登記,則視乎個別情況而定,如有需要,可以向我們查詢。