Bank Account Opening

When you establish your own business, a business bank account becomes the most important window between you and your business partners. Under the tightening of Hong Kong regulations, some merchants may hit the nail when opening a business bank account due to the stricter bank scrutiny . StartupCow provides bank referral service and company account appointment services. We help customers find the right bank based on the business nature of each client to increase the chance of successfully opening a company account.

Account opening workflow

icon

Make an appointment to open a business bank account

StartupCow understands clients’ account opening needs, including bank services that the companies may need for their business. An account opening interview would be arranged at customer's available timeslot with the appropriate bank.

icon

Visit the bank

StartupCow assists clients to prepare basic information to the bank. Shareholders and directors only need to bring the required documents to the bank to meet with the client manager at the time of the appointment interview so that the bank can understand the company's business overview.

icon

Successful account opening

After the interview, the bank will process the customer's application for opening an account. If all required information is complete, the business bank account can be successfully opened within two to four weeks.

Packages

BASIC PLAN

  • Bank Account Opening
  • According to the nature of the client's company, contact the local bank to arrange the company account opening application Contact local banks to arrange account opening in line with customers' business nature
  • Make an appointment with the bank to open an account
  • Assist your company to prepare the basic documents required by the bank
$ 500

PROFESSIONAL PLAN

  • Bank Account Opening
  • According to the nature of the client's company, contact the local bank to arrange the company account opening application Contact local banks to arrange account opening in line with customers' business nature
  • Make an appointment with the bank to open an account
  • Assist your company to prepare the basic documents required by the bank
  • Company Kit Set
  • Memorandum & Articles of Association x 10
  • Share certificate book x 10
  • Pre-inked stamps and common seal
  • Minutes book
$ 1,000

You may also be interested in

Virtual Office

Setting up a Hong Kong company requires a commercial address. However renting a Hong Kong office has been well-known for its expensive price.

Company Secretarial

Under the laws of Hong Kong, each company must appoint at least one company secretary. The company secretary is a statutory position in the modern corporate system. The company secretary covers the following areas: Submit annual returns, business registration certificates and other required forms to the Companies Registry on a regular basis Formulate the company's internal meeting minutes and resolutions based on the meeting information provided by the company's directors/shareholders Printing company shares to company shareholders Update company record book

Limited Company Registration

If you need a company today, but you don’t know how to start with, and you are too busy to travel, why don’t you talk to us? Everything could be done online.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I open a business bank account online? Can any one of the shareholder or director be the representative?

StartupCow can contact customers through online communication tools or telephone to arrange bank account opening matters, but most banks will still require all company shareholders and directors to attend the interview with bank staff at the same time as the basic requirement for opening a bank account.

What documents are required to open a business bank account?

The required documents vary from bank to bank, and the basic documents include company registration certificate, business registration certificate, Memorandum & Articles of Association, corporate Incorporation Form or Annual Return, Identification documents of shareholders and directors, proof of address, etc. In addition, banks will also request more business-related documents to prove the company's actual operation.

How long does it usually take to open a bank account?

The time required varies by individual bank. Some banks can successfully open a bank account within the fastest 1-2 weeks, and some banks require 4-6 weeks.

Can the bank account use Faster Payment System (FPS)? Can I apply for a foreign currency account?

The services provided by banks may be different. If customers need specific services, such as faster payment system (FPS), foreign currency accounts, etc., you can inform us in advance so that we can pick the most suitable bank for you.

開公司銀行戶口

當你建立了自己的業務,公司銀行戶口就成為了你與商業夥伴及客戶最重要的交易窗口。在香港監管條例日益收緊的現況下,由於銀行對公司的審查比較嚴格,部份商戶會在開公司銀行戶口時可能會碰門釘。開荒牛提供銀行轉介及開公司戶口預約服務,我們根據每位客人的狀況,幫助客人找到合適的銀行,提高成功開公司戶口的機會。

開戶流程

icon

預約開公司銀行戶口

開荒牛會了解客戶公司的開戶需要,包括公司營運可能需要的銀行服務,以及諮詢客人可辦理開戶的時間,以向合適的銀行安排開戶面談。

icon

親臨銀行辦理開戶手續

開荒牛會協助客戶向銀行準備基本資料,股東及董事只須帶備所需文件按預約面談的時間到銀行與客戶經理會面,以便銀行了解公司的業務概況。

icon

成功開立戶口

銀行於面談後會處理客戶的開戶申請,如果資料齊全,一般二至四個星期就能成功開公司戶口。

服務套餐

基本計劃

  • 銀行開戶
  • 向銀行提交開戶申請
  • 直接聯絡專屬銀行經理跟進個案
  • 代客戶準備銀行要求的公司文件(業務文件除外)
  • (未包括銀行費用)
$ 1,200

專業計劃

  • 銀行開戶
  • 向銀行提交開戶申請
  • 直接聯絡專屬銀行經理跟進個案
  • 代客戶準備銀行要求的公司文件(業務文件除外)
  • (未包括銀行費用)
  • 公司綠盒
  • 10本公司章程細則
  • 10張股票簿
  • 鋼印、簽名原子印、圓印
  • (已燙金)綠盒及會議記錄簿
$ 1,700

你可能對這些有興趣

虛擬辦公室

成立香港公司需要一個商業地址,但香港辦公室租金昂貴,開荒牛的虛擬辦公室 (Virtual Office) 讓創業者可以在不租用實體辦公室的情況下,獲得使用商業地址和相關辦公室專業服務,適合初創企業、一人公司及自由工作者使用。你將可使用該地址作為公司註冊及商業通訊用途,代收郵件及包裹服務,電話代接,收發傳真及會議室租用等商務上的支援。歡迎聯絡我們,了解最適合你的方案。

公司秘書

根據香港政府《公司條例》規定,所有公司都必須定期向公司註冊處 呈交週年申報表、商業登記證及其他所需的表格,按公司董事/股東所提供會議資料來製訂公司之內部會議紀錄及決議案,印製公司股票予公司股東、重要控制人登記冊。如未能按時呈交所需文件,除了需要罰款外,還可能要負上法律責任。 StartupCow 擁有豐富的公司秘書代理服務以及完善的系統,可以準時、快速地達成所有政府的要求,讓你可以擺放更多的時間和資源於發展公司事業。

成立有限公司

在開荒牛享受最快最方便的開公司體驗 - 你可在本網站查詢你心儀的公司名稱,即時知道公司名是否已被其他人登記使用。開荒牛的公司註冊程序快捷方便,由查冊﹑填表到付款都能一氣呵成,毋須閣下舟車勞頓,並於最快三小時內取得商業登記證及公司註冊證。

常見問題

開公司銀行戶口可否網上辦理?可否派任何一位股東或董事作為代表?

開荒牛可透過網上通訊工具或電話與客人聯絡有關安排銀行開戶事宜,但大部分銀行仍會要求所有公司股東及董事同時出席與銀行職員的面談作為開公司戶口的基本要求。

開公司銀行戶口一般需要甚麼文件?

所需文件因個別銀行而異,基本文件包括公司註冊證書 、商業登記證、公司組織章程大綱、法團成立表格或周年申報表、股東及董事的身分證明文件、住址證明等。另外,銀行亦會要求更多與業務相關的文件,以證明公司的實際營運。

開公司戶口一般需要多少時間?

所需時間因個別銀行而異,部份銀行可於最快1-2星期成功開戶,亦有一些銀行需要4-6個星期。

公司銀行戶口可否申請有沒有轉數快?可否申請外幣戶口?

各大企業戶口提供的服務都會有所不同,如客戶需要特定服務,例如轉數快、外幣戶口等服務,可以提早向我們申明,以便我們為你選擇最合適的銀行戶口。

在成功註冊公司後,便有需要管理資金浮動,於是開公司銀行戶口就成為每位創業者的要務。公司戶口是您業務王國的金庫,以處理客人的付款及應對供應商及其他洗費支出,所以一個方便及多功能的銀行戶口至為重要。

開公司戶口過程素來繁複,需向相關機構提供大量資料及文件,例如業務證明及具法律效力的商業文案,必須非常有耐性。

開荒牛堅持為繁為簡的精神,為您疏通開戶事務:我們會了解每個個案的需要及性質,為客戶邀約合適銀行面談,並根據客戶的公司類型,協助其上呈銀行要求的基本文件,最快二至四星期便能成功開銀行戶口。我們更為客戶配備升級計劃,連接專業綠盒服務,力臻完善開戶過程。